Satan Dealers

En vivo Roxy Live Bar

En vivo Roxy Live Bar

Fecha de edición: 2011

Lista de temas

  1. My favorite Rock Star
  2. I'm not like you
  3. Nada tiene porque
  4. Me tapa el aire
  5. Black Hunter, white Hunted
  6. Bajo esa piel
  7. Fuego
  8. White Faces
  9. Sometimes you should ask yourself
  10. They try to shot, but they missed
  11. Laying on the Beach, Making the hits
  12. No afines puntería
  13. Bette Davis eyes
  14. No hay amigos en este tren
  15. Se paraliza en mi
  16. Rocker to the Bones
  17. How hard is it to fix
  18. Moonage daydream