Trying To Believe

Trying To Believe

Fecha de edición: 2000

Lista de temas

  1. Radio Ga Ga
  2. Spread Your Wings
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. It´s a Hard Life
  5. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  6. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  7. Is This The World We Created
  8. Trying To Believe
  9. Death On Two Legs (en vivo)
  10. Killer Queen (en vivo)
  11. Bicycle Race (en vivo)
  12. I´m In Love With My Car (en vivo)
  13. Under Pressure (en vivo)
  14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (en vivo)