José Luis Pardo

Ruccula for Drácula

Ruccula for Drácula

Fecha de edición: 2016

Lista de temas

  1. Talkin'bout my baby
  2. Girl, come home
  3. J.L.Shuffle
  4. Happy as a king
  5. Don't treat me this way
  6. The dirty story of Dirty D
  7. All you got to do
  8. I'll go on (without your love)
  9. Blues for Brenda
  10. Don't leave me
  11. Rucula for Drácula
  12. Walk away
  13. Mabelle