Electro Nomicon

Unleashing the shadows

Unleashing the shadows

Fecha de edición: 2014

Lista de temas

  1. The art of destruction
  2. I believe
  3. Waiting
  4. Do you remember
  5. Take me
  6. Dark flight
  7. You are in shadows
  8. New beginning day
  9. Far away
  10. Pieces of a dream
  11. Bonus: Total eclipse of the heart